أعلى المنتجات

شنتشن Recoda التكنولوجيات المحدودة

كامل سيارة CCTV وكاميرا يلبس الجسم حل متخصص

  • Shenzhen Recoda technologies Limited
  • Shenzhen Recoda technologies Limited
  • Shenzhen Recoda technologies Limited
  • Shenzhen Recoda technologies Limited
  • لماذا أخترتنا?
    أكثر
    أخبار الشركة
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين حصلت RECODA على تقدير في CPSE 2019
      2019-11-08 حصلت RECODA على تقدير في CPSE 2019
      نود أن نشكر جميع زوارنا على قضاء وقتهم لزيارة جناحنا خلال CPSE 2019 كنا سعداء للغاية بوجود الكثير من الزوار من الصين أو دول البحر الأخرى. تم جذبهم من قبل ريكودا تقنية AI جديدة على كاميرات الجسم وأجهزة DVRS المحمولة. مثل recoganition الوجه و ADAS أو حلول DSM. أظهرت RECODA كاميراتنا بأنواعها المختلفة ...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين تفضل بزيارتنا على CPSE Shenzhen 2019 28-31 أكتوبر
      2019-10-15 تفضل بزيارتنا على CPSE Shenzhen 2019 28-31 أكتوبر
      ايها العملاء ستكون Recoda العارضة لمعرض 17 CPSE Security EXPO في مركز Shenzhen للمعارض والمؤتمرات سوف نعرض أحدث صور كاميرا الجسم التي تعمل بتقنية 4G مع تقنية تجديد الوجه AI والحل DVR للمركبة المحمولة AI مع ADAS و Face recogonation ، حل DSM. نتطلع لمقابلتك في القاعة رقم 9 ، الجناح رقم 9C26. التاريخ: ...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين سيكون Recoda عارضًا لمعرض Milipol Asia-Pacific 2019 في سنغافورة في الفترة من 2-4 أبريل 2019
      2019-03-12 سيكون Recoda عارضًا لمعرض Milipol Asia-Pacific 2019 في سنغافورة في الفترة من 2-4 أبريل 2019
      سيكون Recoda عارضًا لمعرض Milipol Asia-Pacific 2019 في سنغافورة في الفترة من 2-4 أبريل 2019. كمعرض ومؤتمر رئيسي في المنطقة ، يعد Milipol Asia-Pacific أكبر حدث أمني عقدت في سنغافورة ، وركزت حصرياً على مكافحة الإرهاب وأمن الدولة الداخلي وإنفاذ القانون والدفاع المدني في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ وخارجه...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين تظهر كاميرا RECODA M510 Body في اجتماع الأمن في جنوب إفريقيا
      2019-02-27 تظهر كاميرا RECODA M510 Body في اجتماع الأمن في جنوب إفريقيا
      تظهر كاميرا RECODA M510 التي تلبس الجسم في اجتماع الأمن في جنوب إفريقيا وقد حضر مسؤولو أمن الدولة هذا الاجتماع ، وأشاد الكاميرات الخاصة بنا من الجيل الرابع M510 من قبل مسؤولي الحكومة الأمنية في جنوب أفريقيا. هذا هو الجزء العلوي من الكاميرا التي يمكن ارتداؤها للجسم الذي يعمل بشكل مثالي لحراس الأمن ، ...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين تلبية RECODA في الأمن الدولي EXPO 2018 في لندن NOV و Interp Litex في موسكو روسيا OCT
      2018-09-28 تلبية RECODA في الأمن الدولي EXPO 2018 في لندن NOV و Interp Litex في موسكو روسيا OCT
      سوف تكون Recoda أحد العارضين في المعرض الدولي للأمن 2018 في لندن. أيضا معرض Interp Litex في موسكو روسيا سوف نعرض لدينا أحدث المنتجات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة موبايل ، مثل كاميرات الجيل الرابع 4g ، والكاميرات الجديدة التي يرتديها الجسم مصممة لضباط الشرطة و آخر ضباط إنفاذ القانون ، وكذلك أنظمة DVR ...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين مرحبا بكم في لقائنا في الأمن الصين 2018 بكين
      2018-09-28 مرحبا بكم في لقائنا في الأمن الصين 2018 بكين
      خلال شهري أكتوبر ونوفمبر ، ستصبح "ريكودا" العارضين للبرامج الأربعة الدولية للأمن والشرطة. بما في ذلك الأمن الصين 2018 في بكين الصين. سوف نعرض لدينا أحدث المنتجات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة موبايل. مثل DVR المحمول ، وكاميرات CCTV السيارة ، وكاميراتنا الجديدة التي يرتديها الجسم المصممة لضباط الشرطة و ...

Top Products

Shenzhen Recoda technologies Limited

The complete Vehicle CCTV and Body worn camera Solution  Specialist

  • Shenzhen Recoda technologies Limited
  • Shenzhen Recoda technologies Limited
  • Shenzhen Recoda technologies Limited
  • Shenzhen Recoda technologies Limited
  • Why Choose Us?
    More
    company news
    • china latest news about RECODA won appreciations at CPSE 2019
      2019-11-08 RECODA won appreciations at CPSE 2019
      We would like to thank all our visitors for taking their time to visit our booth during CPSE 2019 We were so glad that there were lots of visitors from china or other over sea countries . They were attracted by RECODA NEW AI technology on the body cameras and Mobile DVRS . like the face recoganition ...
    • china latest news about Visit us at CPSE Shenzhen 2019 28-31 OCT
      2019-10-15 Visit us at CPSE Shenzhen 2019 28-31 OCT
      Dear Customers Recoda will be the exhibitor of the 17TH CPSE Security EXPO in Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center We will show our latest 4G body camera soulution with the AI face recogination technology & the AI Mobile Vehicle DVR solution with ADAS and Face recogonation ,DSM solution. We are ...
    • china latest news about Recoda will be an exhibitor  for  Milipol Asia-Pacific 2019 exhibition in Singapore at Apr.2-4, 2019.
      2019-03-12 Recoda will be an exhibitor for Milipol Asia-Pacific 2019 exhibition in Singapore at Apr.2-4, 2019.
      Recoda will be an exhibitor for Milipol Asia-Pacific 2019 exhibition in Singapore at Apr.2-4, 2019. As the regions flagship Exhibition and Conference, Milipol Asia-Pacific is the largest security event held in Singapore, focused exclusively on Counter Terrorism, Internal State Security, Law ...
    • china latest news about RECODA M510  Body camera are showing on security meeting South Africa
      2019-02-27 RECODA M510 Body camera are showing on security meeting South Africa
      RECODA M510 Body worn camera are showing on security meeting South Africa The State Security Department officials have attended this meeting ,and our 4G body camera M510 was high praised by the Security government officials in South Africa. This is a top of the range body wearable camera that works ...
    • china latest news about MEET RECODA IN international Security EXPO 2018 in LONDON NOV and the Interp Litex in Moscow Russia OCT
      2018-09-28 MEET RECODA IN international Security EXPO 2018 in LONDON NOV and the Interp Litex in Moscow Russia OCT
      Recoda will be one the exhibitor of the international Security EXPO 2018 in LONDON UK . Also the exhibition of Interp Litex in Moscow russia we will show our Latest Mobile CCTV products , Like 4G body cameras , new Designed body worn cameras for Police officers and other law enforcement officers and ...
    • china latest news about Welcome to meet us  at Security China 2018 beijing
      2018-09-28 Welcome to meet us at Security China 2018 beijing
      During the October and November ,Recoda will be the exhibitor for the four international Security and Police equipment shows. including the Security China 2018 in beijing china. we will show our Latest Mobile CCTV products . Like Mobile DVR ,Vehicle CCTV cameras ,and our new Designed body worn ...